Current Program :

Back to Back Songs

Sun, GMT : 11:00 pm-01:00 am
UK : 11:00 pm-01:00 am, IST : 04:30 am - 06:30 am

Program List

  • JilJil Kaalai
    GMT : 05:00 am-07:00 am
    UK : 05:00 am-07:00 am
    IST : 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : Sruthi

  • Akilam 360
    GMT : 07:00 am-09:00 am
    UK : 07:00 am-09:00 am
    IST : 12:30 pm-02:30 pm
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : RJ

  • Cine Masala
    GMT : 09:00 am-11:00 pm
    UK : 09:00 am-11:00 pm
    IST : 02:30 pm-04:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : R.M.Karthik

  • Smarta Kelunga
    GMT : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    UK : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    IST : 04:30 pm-06:30 pm
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : Bharathi

  • Engeyum Eppodhum
    GMT : 01:00 pm-03:00 pm
    UK : 01:00 pm-03:00 pm
    IST : 06:30 pm-08:30 pm
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : Aakash Rajiv

  • Dhillodu Vilayadu
    GMT : 03:00 pm-05:00 pm
    UK : 03:00 pm-05:00 pm
    IST : 08:30 pm-10:30 pm
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : Vishnu Venthan

  • JilJil Cool Cool
    GMT : 05:00 pm-07:00 pm
    UK : 05:00 pm-07:00 pm
    IST : 10:30 pm-12:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : Siva

  • News
    GMT : 07:00 pm-08:00 pm
    UK : 07:00 pm-08:00 pm
    IST : 12:30 am-01:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : RJ

  • Nila Kaayum Neram
    GMT : 08:00 pm-10:00 pm
    UK : 08:00 pm-10:00 pm
    IST : 01:30 am-03:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : Robert

  • Kathambam
    GMT : 10:00 pm-11:00 pm
    UK : 10:00 pm-11:00 pm
    IST : 03:30 am-04:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : RJ

  • Back to Back Songs
    GMT : 11:00 pm-01:00 am
    UK : 11:00 pm-01:00 am
    IST : 04:30 am-06:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : RJ

  • Suvadukal
    GMT : 05:00 am-07:00 am
    UK : 05:00 am-07:00 am
    IST : 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Robert

  • Weekend Cinema
    GMT : 07:00 am-09:00 am
    UK : 07:00 am-09:00 am
    IST : 12:30 pm-02:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Sruthi

  • Vaadham Vivaadham
    GMT : 09:00 am-11:00 am
    UK : 09:00 am-11:00 am
    IST : 02:30 pm-04:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Thadchayani,Vishnu Venthan

  • Cool Talk Cool Beat
    GMT : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    UK : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    IST : 04:30 pm-06:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Siva

  • Naduvula Konjam Sathaththa Kaanom
    GMT : 01:00 pm-03:00 pm
    UK : 01:00 pm-03:00 pm
    IST : 06:30 pm-08:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Bharathi

  • King Kong
    GMT : 03:00 pm-05:00 pm
    UK : 03:00 pm-05:00 pm
    IST : 08:30 pm-10:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Robert,Aakash Rajiv

  • Hello Hello
    GMT : 05:00 pm-07:00 pm
    UK : 05:00 pm-07:00 pm
    IST : 10:30 pm-12:30 am
    Days : Sat
    Rj : Siva

  • News
    GMT : 07:00 pm-08:00 pm
    UK : 07:00 pm-08:00 pm
    IST : 12:30 am-01:30 am
    Days : Sat
    Rj : RJ

  • Neengadha Ninaivugal
    GMT : 08:00 pm-10:00 pm
    UK : 08:00 pm-10:00 pm
    IST : 01:30 am-03:30 am
    Days : Sat
    Rj : R.M.Karthik

  • Melody Songs
    GMT : 01:00 am-03:00 am
    UK : 01:00 am-03:00 am
    IST : 06:30 am-08:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : RJ

  • Back to Back Songs
    GMT : 03:00 am-05:00 am
    UK : 03:00 am-05:00 am
    IST : 08:30 am-10:30 am
    Days : Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs,Fri
    Rj : RJ

  • Suvadukal
    GMT : 05:00 am-07:00 am
    UK : 05:00 am-07:00 am
    IST : 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    Days : Sun
    Rj : Robert

  • TSR-Top Songs Rating
    GMT : 07:00 am-09:00 am
    UK : 07:00 am-09:00 am
    IST : 12:30 pm-02:30 pm
    Days : Sun
    Rj : Siva,Sruthi

  • Dummy Star
    GMT : 09:00 am-11:00 am
    UK : 09:00 am-11:00 am
    IST : 02:30 pm-04:30 pm
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Relax Please
    GMT : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    UK : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    IST : 04:30 pm-06:30 pm
    Days : Sun
    Rj : Aakash Rajiv

  • Sathurangam
    GMT : 01:00 pm-03:00 pm
    UK : 01:00 pm-03:00 pm
    IST : 06:30 pm-08:30 pm
    Days : Sun
    Rj : Bharathi

  • Natchthira Neram
    GMT : 03:00 pm-05:00 pm
    UK : 03:00 pm-05:00 pm
    IST : 08:30 pm-10:30 pm
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Funny Time
    GMT : 05:00 pm-07:00 pm
    UK : 05:00 pm-07:00 pm
    IST : 10:30 pm-12:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : Siva

  • News
    GMT : 07:00 pm-08:00 pm
    UK : 07:00 pm-08:00 pm
    IST : 12:30 am-01:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Uyirin Uyire
    GMT : 08:00 pm-10:00 pm
    UK : 08:00 pm-10:00 pm
    IST : 01:30 am-03:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Kathambam
    GMT : 10:00 pm-11:00 pm
    UK : 10:00 pm-11:00 pm
    IST : 03:30 am-04:30 am
    Days : Sat
    Rj : RJ

  • Back to Back Songs
    GMT : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    UK : 11:00 am-01:00 pm
    IST : 04:30 pm-06:30 pm
    Days : Sat
    Rj : RJ

  • Melody Songs
    GMT : 01:00 am-03:00 am
    UK : 01:00 am-03:00 am
    IST : 06:30 am-08:30 am
    Days : Sat
    Rj : RJ

  • Back to Back Songs
    GMT : 03:00 am-05:00 am
    UK : 03:00 am-05:00 am
    IST : 08:30 am-10:30 am
    Days : Sat
    Rj : RJ

  • Kathambam
    GMT : 10:00 am-11:00 pm
    UK : 10:00 am-11:00 pm
    IST : 03:30 pm-04:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Back to Back Songs
    GMT : 11:00 pm-01:00 am
    UK : 11:00 pm-01:00 am
    IST : 04:30 am-06:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Melody Songs
    GMT : 01:00 am-03:00 am
    UK : 01:00 am-03:00 am
    IST : 06:30 am-08:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

  • Back to Back Songs
    GMT : 03:00 am-05:00 am
    UK : 03:00 am-05:00 am
    IST : 08:30 am-10:30 am
    Days : Sun
    Rj : RJ

Programs

Week days

Saturday

Sunday

RJ Profiles

Get in touch